Website Manager

Nolensville Recreation Board

Nolensville Athletics is run by a Board of Directors with 14 positions & positions are elected each year. Elections are open to the public and held every September. Now more than ever the community of Nolensville needs people in multiple roles including, strategic planning, fundraising, policy, program, and liaison work.  It takes many different types to make this work. 

If you are interested in being included in the election process or have any questions, please email [email protected] and indicate your interest. 

There are quarterly recreation board meetings.
All meetings are open to the public.

We look forward to see you be a part of what so many before have built and it is up to us to continue!  

Executive Board of Directors (Voting)

Position Name Sport Term Expires Primary Email


Dustin Serpas

1 Treasurer Nic Stone
September-2024 [email protected]
2 Secretary Mattie Goostree September-2024  
3 Director Andrew Tomlinson
4 Director Johnny Melzoni   September-2025

5 Director OPEN   September-2025
6 Director Cameron Smith September-2026
7 Director Luis Rossi
8 Director Brittney Sanders Softball
[email protected]
9 Director David JonesBaseball
[email protected]
10 Director Geoff Cottrill Football
11 Director Dustin Serpas Soccer
[email protected]
12 Director Dwayne Montgomery Basketball

 [email protected]
13 Director OPEN    September-2025  
14 Director Jamie Morrell    September-2025
 Non Voting Roles