Website Manager

NYA Softball Board

2021 Softball Board

Christie Tucker - Director 

Laura Stone - Secretary

Nic Stone - Treasurer 

Matt Lynch

John Utz

Jeff Lasher

Please contact Christie Tucker if you would like contact information for any of the above
board members, or if you have interest in serving on the NYA Softball Board