Website Manager

Nolensville Recreation Board

Nolensville Athletics is run by a Board of Directors with 14 positions & positions are elected each year. Elections are open to the public and held every September. Now more than ever the community of Nolensville needs people in multiple roles including, strategic planning, fundraising, policy, program, and liaison work.  It takes many different types to make this work. 

If you are interested in being included in the election process or have any questions, please email president@nolensvilleathletics.com and indicate your interest. 

There are monthly recreation board meetings.
The meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30p.m at the Nolensville Recreation Center.
All meetings are open to the public.

We look forward to see you be a part of what so many before have built and it is up to us to continue!  

Executive Board of Directors (Voting)


   
Position Name Sport Term Expires Primary Email

President

Jamie Morrell

September-2018 president@nolensvilleathletics.com
1 Treasurer Andrew Estes September-2018 andrew.estes@nissan-usa.com
2 Secretary Johnny Melzoni
September-2019 Melzoni@comcast.net
3 Director Terri Mills
September-2018

mills.terri@yahoo.com

4 Director Dustin Serpas September-2018 serpas623@gmail.com
5 Director Jason Sparrow Tackle Football September-2019 jason.sparrow@comcast.net
6 Director Matt Sinner September-2019 matt.sinner13@gmail.com
7 Director Josh Kersey Soccer September-2019 soccer@playnya.com
8 Director Josh Dickerson September-2019 dickerson_construction@comcast.net
9 Director Matt Guthrie Softball September-2018 matthguthrie@comcast.net
10 Director Patrick Barton Basketball September-2019 Ptbarton29@hotmail.com
11 Director Chad Jenkins September-2018 cjenkins@tml1.org
12 Director Jennifer Armstrong Softball September-2018
13 Director Cory Kenyon Flag Football September-2018 drkenyon@hotmail.com
14 Director David Jones Baseball September-2019 David.Jones@wolseleyind.com

 Non Voting Roles        
1 Baseball Director Craig Bowen baseball@bnolensvilleathletics.com
2 Administrator

3 Basketball
     
4 Concessions Director
     
5